Contact Us

Physical Address: 215 Tousley Avenue South, New York Mills, MN
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 188, New York Mills, MN 56567-0188

Phone: 218-385-2005
Fax: 218-385-4170

Activities Director Melissa Koski mkoski@eldershome.com
Administration Joan Gedde jgedde@eldershome.com
Business Office Manager Lori Nelson lnelson@eldershome.com
Dietary Manager Stephanie Frederick, Dietary Manager sfrederick@eldershome.com
Laundry / Housekeeping Brenda Eblen beblen@eldershome.com
Medical Director Dr. John Pate, MD  
Social Services Jill Harder jharder@eldershome.com
     
     
Consulting Pharmacist Todd Johnson, R. PH. Pharm. D.  
Consulting Dietician Mari Willie, LD, RD  
Therapy Contact Rehab Care Group  

Affiliations

Care Ventures Cooperative Logo

LeadingAge Minnesota